Fall in love with Scripture all over again...

The Discovery Bible Software

exlaimUntil now if you wanted to discover the emphasis of Scripture you would need to learn Greek and Hebrew.  But no longer.  The Discovery Bible software overlays the emphasis of the sacred original text of Scripture on top of existing translations.  Now anyone can read the emphasis of Scripture without having to learn Hebrew or Greek.  We’ve done the long, hard work and would love to share it with you.

Read More

Recent Blog Posts

December 20, 2014 |

Reading through Colossians… 1:28-29

TeamViewer Session on Saturday, 20 December @ 2pm Central time Other time zones are: 8pm UK time, 10pm in...

December 12, 2014 |

Reading through Colossians… 1:27-29

TeamViewer Session on Saturday, 13 December @ 9am Central time Other time zones are: 3pm UK time, 5pm in...

December 5, 2014 |

Reading through Colossians… 1:25-29

TeamViewer Session on Saturday, 06 December @ 9am Central time Other time zones are: 3pm UK time, 5pm in...

Read More